Degrader - Burn You, Burn We CD

Degrader - Burn You, Burn We CD

Regular price $10.00

Burn You, Burn We by Degrader on CD

Track Listing

  1. Breaker
  2. Scum (Put Em up) - Featuring - Chris Roetter
  3. Spirit Bomb
  4. What We've Earned 
  5. Don't Speak (Featuring - Ryan Santos)
  6. Comanche
  7. Cry Wolf
  8. Ember
  9. Fang
  10. Ghost

In stock and ready to ship

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

For a size guide on how this will fit click here.