Queen Kona - All Hail Skeleton Bundle (Pre-Order)

Queen Kona - All Hail Skeleton Bundle (Pre-Order)

Regular price $35.00

Album Release 11/12

6 oz. 100% cotton shirt (Burgundy)

Lucid CD + 18x4 Poster

Lucid Tracklist:

1. Night Terrors 

2. Showdown Kings 

3. Humvees, Disease, and Killer Bees (feat. Alec Hank of Ratgod)

4. The Black Sea 

5. Rise of the Shogunate 

6. Boundaries Dissolved 2.0 

7. A Forest of Blind Men 

8. Magic Hour (feat. Devin Route)

9. Sands of Time 

10. Lucid 

Please Note, this item is PRE-ORDER ITEM! All items are expected to ship by Mid-November. *Any orders containing a “Pre-Order” item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.*. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.